NYC Hair Salon – Best of the Best NYC Hair Salons- A customer great review


New York City Salons - Top New York City Salons

New York City Salons - Top New York City Salons

Hair loss was my nightmare until I found the magical potion, a NYC hair salon that bears the name of the celebrity hair stylist Rodolfo Valentin. I was very afraid every morning and see more and more of my hair in the hair brush. Since I have Rodolfo NO MORE !! –
Rodolfo is caring and extremely considerate. I must thank you very much for your hair infusion extensions, they allow my hair to breath while adding what uses to be my biggest concern: VOLUME! It looks so real and I am also thankful that I do not have to wear a full wig anymore and worry about the summer time when the high temperature turns out of control. I feel normal again, glamorous and beautiful!. I my opinion this is the best NYC hair salon for hair loss. Rodolfo’s high experience in this delicate matter shows in every corner of his fabulous hair boutique. His NYC hair salon named -Hair Boutique – in a separate floor from the Hair Salon, offers privacy, great location, a huge hair extensions, wigs and hairpieces showroom to browse also hot snacks! amazing !. I truly feel tremendously satisfied and I cannot ask more, their services exceeded my expectations starting from the front desk people like Susan and Gaby, the classy and gorgeous floor manager Dennis, the entire staff, and of course the warmth and courteous manners of Rodolfo Valentin that clearly shows his European background.
NYC Hair Salon
Long Island Beauty
Hair Boutique

, , , , , ,

  1. blurpalicious.com

Leave a comment